Associates

ADIDAS

www.adidas.com.br

DAVID DO NASCIMENTO ADVOGADOS ASSOCIADOS

Igor Donato de Araújo

Email: igor@dnlegal.com.br 

Phone: (11) 3372-3766

ALPARGATAS

www.alpargatas.com.br
Elaine Zanão Lapetina
Email: eczanao@alpargatas.com.br
Phone: (11) 3847-7630 

BIC AMAZÔNIA

www.bic.com.br
GARÉ ADVOGADOS
Luiz Claudio Garé
Email: gare@gareadvogados.com.br
Phone: (11) 5908-7755

CALVIN KLEIN

www.calvinklein.com.br
Naiara Soares
Manager for Legal Affairs

Email: NaiaraSoares@ck.com

Phone: (11) 2928-1714 

CANON

www.canon.com.br
Clayton W. Jorge
McCabe Associates – Brasil
Email: cjorge@mccabe1.com

Phone: 55 (11) 4040-4505

CHANEL

www.chanel.com.br
María Elena Lambraño
Brand Protection & Enforcement - Latin America & Caribean
Email: mlambrano@cupfsa.com

CHRISTIAN DIOR

www.dior.com
GARÉ
ADVOGADOS

Luiz Claudio Garé

Email: gare@gareadvogados.com.br

Phone: (11) 5908-7755

DIAGEO

www.diageo.com

Daniel Monferrari

E-mail: daniel.monferrari@diageo.com

Phone: (11) 3583-6215

FABER-CASTELL

www.faber-castell.com.br
GARÉ
ADVOGADOS

Luiz Claudio Garé

Email: gare@gareadvogados.com.br

Phone: (11) 5908-7755

HONDA

www.honda.com.br

Juliana Fabricio D"Estefano

Rodrigo Cavalcante de Mello Santos
E-mail: pi@honda.com.br
Telefone: (19) 3864-7518 ou (19) 3864-7509 

LACOSTE

www.lacoste.com
GARÉ
ADVOGADOS

Luiz Claudio Garé

Email: gare@gareadvogados.com.br

Phone: (11) 5908-7755

LOUIS VUITTON

MERCK

www.merck.com

IPC - Meirelles IPC

E-mail: flavio@meirellesipc.com.br

Phone: 55 11 3171- 0642

MOËT HENNESSY

www.moethennessy.com

Nathalie Chasques

Global Brand Protection Director

E-mail: nchasques@moethennessy.com

Garé Advogados

Luiz Cláudio Garé

E-mail: gare@gareadvogados.com.br

Phone: 55 11 5908-7755

NIKE

www.nike.com
Newton Vieira Junior
Email: newton.vieira@nike.com
Phone: (11) 2739-6070 

Wellington Oliveira
Email: wellington.oliveira@nike.com
Phone: (11) 2739-6160

PHILIP MORRIS

www.pmi.com
Guatimozin Santos

Relações Institucionais / Assuntos Corporativos

Email: Guatimozin.Santos@pmi.com

Phone: (41) 2111-6200

PROCTER & GAMBLE

www.pg.com

GARÉ ADVOGADOS

Luiz Claudio Garé

Email: gare@gareadvogados.com.br

Phone: (11) 5908-7755

PUMA

www.puma.com
Juliana Souza
Email: juliana.souza@puma.com
Phone: (11) 2135-9983

SWEDISH MATCH

www.swedishmatch.com.br
Luiz Carlos Renaux
Email: luiz.renaux@swedishmatch.com.br
Phone: (21) 2227-9600

TOMMY HILFIGER

www.tommy.com
GARÉ
ADVOGADOS

Luiz Claudio Garé

Email: gare@gareadvogados.com.br

Phone: (11) 5908-7755

Please reload

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contato

55 11 2246 2755

faleconosco@bpg.org.br

Endereço

Avenida Paulista, 37 - 4º andar

Bela Vista l São Paulo - SP  l  01311-902

© 2015  BPG  Brand Protection Group  l  All rights reserved